Copyright ©  Tin Pan Alley. All rights reserved.

Fall/Winter Schedule 


Friday November 4 & Saturday November 5th - Kevin Quill

​Sunday November 6 - Rich Kay        Monday November 7 - Jim Brousseau & Friends


Thursday November 10 - Kevin Quill

Friday November 11 & Saturday November 12 - Gabe Morton & Dana Ayers

Sunday November 13 - Rich Kay    Monday November 14 - Jim Brousseau & Friends


Friday November 18 & Saturday November 19 - Cassandra Marsh

Sunday November 20 - Rich Kay    Monday November 21 - Jim Brousseau & Friends


Friday November 25th  TBA

Saturday November 26   Zoe Lewis

Sunday November 27 - Rich Kay   Monday November 28 - Jim Brousseau & Friends


Friday December 2 & Saturday December 3 - Allison Mickelson    

Sunday December 4 - TBA      Monday December 5 - Jim Brousseau & Friends


Friday December 9 & Saturday December 10 - Cassandra Marsh

Sunday December 11 - TBA       Monday December 12 - Jim Brousseau & Friends


Friday December 16 & Saturday December 17 - Gabe Morton & Dana Ayers

Sunday December 18 - TBA      Monday December 19 - Jim Brousseau & Friends


Friday December 23 & Saturday December 24

TBA

Monday December 26 - Jim Brousseau & Friends


Friday December 30th

Surprise Guest Appearence


Saturday December 31st (Special Supper Club Event)

NEW YEAR'S EVE

Mary Callanan & Brian Patton


Sunday January 1st

NEW YEAR's DAY

Allison Mickelson (Special "Funch Event) 12p-3pm


Sunday January 1st

Zoe Lewis - 8pm-11pm in the lounge

Monday January 2nd - Closing Party

​Jim Brousseau & Friends


















Tin Pan Alley offers nightly entertainment during high season and 3 or 4 nights per week during the quiet season. NEW this season we will offer entertainment from 4pm to 7pm starting July 4th weekend.  We will feature a variety of local talent as well as guest performers from Boston, New York, Los Angeles and more.  
ENTERTAINMENT CALENDAR
Find a Table
phone: (508) 487-1648

Provincetown